Standing Committee Chairs

In addition to the Standing Committees listed on this page, Division 52 also has Ad Hoc Committees for specific tasks and assigns liasons in the spirit of collaboration.


Awards

mark-terjesen-bioMark Terjesen
Associate Professor
Department of Psychology
Marillac Hall, SB36F
Queens Campus
Tel: (718) 990-5860
Fax: (718) 990-5926
E-mail: terjesem@stjohns.edu

poyrazli-senel-100Senel Poyrazli, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Counseling Psychology
Co-Editor, Eurasian Journal of Educational Research
Pennsylvania State University-Harrisburg
School of Behavioral Sciences and Education
777 W. Harrisburg Pike, W-311
Middletown, PA 17057
Tel: (717) 948-6040
E-mail: poyrazli@psu.edu


mercedes-m-100Mercedes McCormick, Ph.D.

33 Hudson Street, #2810 Liberty Towers East
Jersey City, NJ 07302
Tel: (917)363-7250 (Mobile)
E-mail: mmccormick2@pace.edu


Early Career Professional

dehoffLeAnn DeHoff, Ph.D.
Chicago School of Professional Psychology
DeHoff International, LLC

E-mail: leanndehoff@gmail.com


Fellows

Joy_Rice1Joy K. Rice, Ph.D.
Psychiatric Services
2727 Marshall Court
Madison, WI 53705
Tel: (608) 238-9354
E-mail: jkrice@wisc.edu


Finance Chair (Treasurer)

martha-ann-carey-bioMartha Ann Carey
Kells Consulting
223 N. Overhill Rd.
Media PA 19063
Tel: (626) 710-2063
E-mail: marthaanncarey@gmail.com


Historian/Archivist

HoganJohnInDC2John Hogan, PhD
St. John’s University
Department of Psychology: Marillac Hall
8000 Utopia Parkway
Queens, NY 11439
Tel: (718) 990-5381
Fax: (718) 990-6705
E-mail: hoganjohn@aol.com
E-mail: hoganj@stjohns.edu


International Committee for Women

Anie_KalayjianAni Kalayjian, EdD, RN
135 Cedar St.
Cliffside Park, NJ 07010
Tel: (201) 941-2266
E-mail: drkalayjian@meaningfulworld.com       
Web: www.meaningfulworld.com


Membership

Laura Laura Reid Marks, M.A.E., Ed.S. (Co-chair)
Doctoral Student, Counseling Psychology
Purdue University
Beering Hall of Liberal Arts and Education
100 N. University Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2098
E-mail: LRMarks@memphis.edu


Nominations and Elections (Past President)

mark-terjesen-bioMark Terjesen
Associate Professor
Department of Psychology
Marillac Hall, SB36F
Queens Campus
Tel: (718) 990-5860
Fax: (718) 990-5926
E-mail: terjesem@stjohns.edu



Program Co-Chair, 2016

default-profileMonica Thielking
E-mail: monicathielking@gmail.com


Program Co-Chair, 2016

default-profileNatalie Porter
E-mail: nporter@alliant.edu


Program Co-Chair, 2017

default-profileLee Sternberger
E-mail: lsternberger@gmail.com


Program Co-Chair, 2017

default-profileRenee Staton
E-mail: statonar@gmail.com


Publications and Communications

Uwe_GielenUwe Gielen, Ph.D.
St. Francis College
180 Remsen Street
Brooklyn, NY 11201, USA
Tel: 718-489-5386   Fax: 718-522-1274
E-mail: ugielen@hotmail.com or ugielen@sfc.edu
Web: http://www.geocities.com/uwegieleniccp


Student Chair

oromendia-bioMercedes Fernández Oromendia (Chair)
Counseling Psychology Doctoral Student
University of California, Santa Barbara
Gevirtz School
University of California
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-9490
E-mail: mfernandezoromendia@umail.ucsb.edu


%d bloggers like this: